Interested in what we are up to? Scroll through a day of activity below:



More about this project


Biography and exhibitions

Challenge us with something impossible!

We design and develop multimedia-based exhibits and solutions that enable users to experience familiar content in novel ways. We are convinced that there is a perfect medium for every message and we’ll tackle any challenge with our acoustic, visual and haptic arsenal.

2007 Foundation of LAB BINÆR – lab for media art // ACM Multimedia Interactive Arts Program, Augsburg // Media art festival lab30, Augsburg 2008 Honorary Mention at Digital Sparks // European Media Art Festival, Osnabrück // fmx/artek, Stuttgart // Blaue Nacht, Nuremberg // Cultural days, Weicht // Quality Seal at Europrix Multimedia Award // Bavarian National Museum, Munich 2009 Blaue Nacht, Nuremberg //

Extended Vita


Ciao tutti!

Expo Milano

Next stop: Milan. (In our bags we pack the custom-built visuals and our best practice talk for the opening ceremony of the bavarian week called »Created in Bavaria @ Expo Milano« taking place on Monday the 12th of October.)

More News RSS-Feed

Labor für Medienkunst

Main Navigation

Was bei uns so geht? Zieh dir einen Tag hybrider Aktivität rein:

-

-

Mehr zum projekt

LAB BINÆR

Vita und Ausstellungsverzeichnis

Fordert uns mit etwas heraus, von dem Ihr glaubt, dass es nicht möglich ist:

Wir planen und entwickeln multimediale Exponate, die es dem Benutzer erlauben, bekannte Inhalte auf bisher unbekannte Art und Weise zu erleben. Dabei sind wir der Überzeugung, dass es für jede Botschaft das perfekte Medium gibt. Um dieses Ziel zu erlangen, setzen wir auf die Kombination von akustischen, visuellen und haptischen Reizen.

2007 Gründung LAB BINÆR – Labor für Medienkunst // ACM Multimedia Interactive Arts Program // Medienkunst-Festival lab30, Augsburg 2008 Honorary Mention bei Digital Sparks // European Media Art Festival, Osnabrück // fmx/artek, Stuttgart // Blaue Nacht, Nürnberg // Kulturtage, Weicht // Quality Seal beim Europrix Multimedia Award // Bayerisches Nationalmuseum, München 2009 Blaue Nacht, Nürnberg //

Ausführliche Vita

News

Ciao tutti!

Expo Milano

Wir fliegen zur Expo nach Mailand: In unseren Koffer packen wir die Visuals und einen Best Practice Vortrag für die Auftakt-Veranstaltung »Created in Bavaria @ Expo Milano« der bayerischen Kulturwoche am Montag, den 12. Oktober.

Mehr News RSS-Feed